Contact Us

Get in touch:

Call: 0300 456 3565

Email: info@seafordchamber.co.uk

Twitter: @seafordchamber

Facebook: fb/seafordchamber

Address:
The View at Seaford Head,
Southdown Road,
Seaford,
East Sussex,
BN25 4JS

Message Us:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Map:

President

Alasdair Fortune

Badger Inks

Call: 01323 893006

Email: info@badgerinks.co.uk president@seafordchamber.co.uk

Read More

Vice President

Paul Franklin

Call: 01323 897987

Email: paul_franklin@btinternet.com

Read More

Treasurer

Ian Jenkins

Badger Inks

Call: 01323 892549

Email: ianj@swindellsaccounting.co.uk

Read More

Immediate Past President & Membership

Gerri Ori

Call: 01323 893040

Email: gerri@brooklynmotors.co.uk

Read More

Chamber Ambassador

Dave Argent

Call: 01323892986

Email: davidargent7@gmail.com

Read More

Seaford Town Council Representative

Phil Boorman

Email: phboorman@gmail.com

Events Administrator

Clare Davis

Travel Counsellors

Email: Clare.davis@travelcounsellors.com

Read More

Website Development

Matt Chambers

Madison Web Solutions

Call: 01273757996

Email: matt@madisonsolutions.co.uk

Read More

Secretary & Administrator

Rachel Brown

Secretary Outsource

Call: 01273 468423

Email: secretary@seafordchamber.co.uk

Read More