Contact Us

Get in touch:

Call: 0800 881 5331

Email: secretary@seafordchamber.co.uk

Twitter: @seafordchamber

Facebook: fb/seafordchamber

Address:
25 Clinton Place,
Shoreline Accountants,
Seaford,
East Sussex,
BN25 1NP

Message Us:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Map:

President

Clare Davis

Call: 01323 888560

Email: clare.davis@travelcounsellors.com

Read More

Treasurer

Mark Boxall

Shoreline Accountants

Call: 01273 063063

Email: mark@shorelineaccountants.co.uk

Read More

Immediate Past President & Membership

Paul Franklin

Call: 01323 897987

Email: secretary@seafordchamber.co.uk

Read More

Seaford Town Council Representative

Phil Boorman

Email: phboorman@gmail.com

Events Administrator

Clare Davis

Travel Counsellors

Email: Clare.davis@travelcounsellors.com

Read More

Website Liaison

Will Flowers

V R Flowers and Son

Call: 01323 892040

Email: will@vrflowersandson.co.uk

Read More

Secretary & Administrator

Rachel Brown

Secretary Outsource

Call: 01273 468423

Email: secretary@seafordchamber.co.uk

Read More

Social Media Strategist

Charlie Herridge

Film & Visual

Email: info@filmandvisual.com

Read More

Golf Day Co-Ordinator

Alasdair Fortune

Badger Inks

Call: 01323 893006

Email: info@badgerinks.co.uk

Read More

Vice President

Lesley Jones

PFS UK LTD

Call: 07777 698538

Email: lesley@purpleconversations.com

Assistant Secretary

Leila Rummery

Film & Visual

Call: 07525 329363

Email: leila-mae@filmandvisual.com

Membership

Gerri Ori

Brooklyn Hyundai

Call: 01323 893040

Email: secretary@seafordchamber.co.uk