Back to archive
Entering for business awards can help your business – even if you
are shortlisted and don’t win!
Now in its 16th year, the annual Seahaven Business Awards take place at a Gala Dinner on Friday 10 May 
at Jerrom Hall, Peacehaven and you don’t have to be
a Chamber member to enter –
the awards are open to any business with a BN10, BN9 or BN25 postcode.
The categories are:
  Business of the Year
  Business Person of the Year
  Best Environmental Business

  Best Customer Service

  Best New Business of the Year 

   President’s Award –  Best Health, Wellbeing and Beauty Business

 ★  Best Eatery

On the judging panel this year will be local MP Maria Caulfield,
MP Lloyd Russell-Moyle, the Mayor of Newhaven and the Presidents of the Newhaven, Peacehaven and Seaford Chambers of Commerce.
Entry is free and all the information is on the Newhaven Chamber website. Encourage your customers to support you and you could be a winner!  You can download a nomination form here or you can enter online from the Newhaven Chamber website . 
Closing date is Friday, 29 March 2019.
The awards are a brilliant opportunity for you to increase your businesses’ profile, and if you’re a winner you will get loads of free publicity for your business too.
Join us

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.